top of page
  • Ana Muresan

3//CCR- production skills

During the making of FLAIR magazine, Ive learned a lot and developed a lot. I've learned many important aspects that help my day to day activities, like learning to manage my time and learning to plan ahead. But I also learned many physical skills that will help me in the future if I want to pursue a career in design or any production or management of anykind.


In terms of technology, I learned more about cameras and how they work. This is actually something i've been wanting to learn for a long time and was excited at the beginning of the year, knowing i would have to take photos with professional cameras. I also learned the rules to photography and a lot of other small things that overall improved my work and took it to the next level.


As for software, we used Adobe software such as Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Indesign, Adobe Acrobat and more. I already had a lot of previous experience working with these programs , but nevertheless, as with everything, this project definitely improved my skills.


3 views

Comments


bottom of page